Division of Student Affairs Professional Development

Divisional Leadership

2016-2017 Division of Student Affairs Executive Group 

Associate Dean, Wellness Services 
Director, Student Mental Health Services Coordination
Angela Andrade
Dean of Student Life & Director, Office of Student Life 
Katya Armistead
Senior Analyst, Divisional Policies and Human Resources
Rachel Arriaga
Leesa Beck
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Debbie Fleming
Chief of Staff/Executive Director, Student Affairs Planning & Administration 
Deborah Karoff
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Margaret Klawunn
Associate Dean, First-Year and Graduate Student Initiatives
Don Lubach
Executive Director, Resource Planning, Capital Planning, Information Technology, & Sustainability (CFO)
William McTague ‚Äč(not pictured)
Acting Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment and Student Academic Support Services
Mike Miller
Associate Dean, Student Academic Support Services 
Lupe Navarro-Garcia
Director, Office of Admissions 
Lisa Przekop
Executive Director, Student Information Systems & Technology 
Joe Sabado